Advisors

Academic advisors are here to guide students through their academic careers. Prospective and current students may call the phone numbers listed below to make an appointment.

Department of Animal Science

Undergraduate Advising
979-845-7616
Room 109 Kleberg

Dr. Glenn Holub – gholub@tamu.edu
Dr. Shawn Ramsey – sramsey@tamu.edu
Donna Witt – d-witt@tamu.edu
Amber Skinner – amber.skinner@tamu.edu
Sarah Sharpton – ssharpton@tamu.edu

Graduate Advising
979-845-1542
Room 133 Kleberg

Dr. David Forrest – d-forrest@tamu.edu

College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

BIMS Undergraduate Advising
979-845-4941
bims@cvm.tamu.edu
Room 159 Reynolds Medical Sciences Building
(located on west campus next to the Wehner Building and the Medical Sciences Library)

Dr. F.H. “Skip” Landis, Assistant Dean, Biomedical Sciences Program
Dr. Elizabeth Crouch, Directors, Biomedical Sciences Program
Dr. Henry Huebner, Senior Academic Advisor II, Biomedical Sciences Program
Dave Kincaid, Senior Academic Advisor I, Biomedical Sciences Program
Meredith Permenter, Academic Advisor II, Biomedical Sciences Program
Anna Primiano, Academic Advisor II, Biomedical Sciences Program

DVM Advising

Kenita Rogers, Associate Dean for Professional Programs
979-845-3878

 

Comments are closed.